Digimon Frontier

Название: Dejimon Furontia (Digimon Frontier)
Количество серий: 50
Автор сценария: Hongo Akiyoshi
Режиссер: Kaizawa Yukio
Период показа: 7 апреля 2002 г. - ??? 2003 г.

Когда-то очень давно Дигитальный Мир был спасен от гибели 10-ю легендарными рыцарями. Сейчас миру снова угрожает опасность и его судьба, на этот раз, зависит от пятерых детей

Episode 1: The Legendary Warrior! Agnimon of Fire!
Episode 2: Wolfmon of Light. The Battle in the Underground Labyrinth
Episode 3: Don't Allow Bullying. Evolution of Chakmon of Ice
Episode 4: My Kick is Painful. Female Warrior Fairymon!
Episode 5: Thunder Power That Shakes The Ground. Blitzmon!
Episode 6: The Five Legendary Warriors Versus the New Warrior
Episode 7: Town Floating in the Sky! ToyAgumon's Toy Country
Episode 8: Save Everyone! Tsunomon, Evolve
Episode 9: Chakmon is the Enemy!? Mysterious Forest of Televisions
Episode 10: Beast Spirit Out of Control!? Evolve, Garmmon!
Episode 11: Defeat Me! Ledgendary Warrior Vritramon Runs Wild
Episode 12: Roar, Vritramon! Defeat Gigasmon
Episode 13: Wake Up Seraphimon! Secret of the Warrior Ten
Episode 14: Thunder! Even Rock Breaks! Bolgmon's Do-or-Die Challenge
Episode 15: Funky Beast Evolution! Calamaramon!
Episode 16: Just Being Strong Isn't Enough! The Beautiful Warrior, Shutumon
Episode 17: Blizzarmon, Blow the Snow, Call the Glaciers!
Episode 18: Choo Choo! The Fierce Trailmon Race!
Episode 19: Save the Burgermon! Tomoki's pure heart!
Episode 20: Mystery fighter lurking in darkness, Duskmon!
Episode 21: Total destruction of 5 fighters!? Terrifying dark power!
Episode 22: To my home! Return of Takuya all alone
Episode 23: Feel the power of Digimon! Takuya's Full-Body Strategy
Episode 24: Confrontation, Volcamon! Junpei's Fierce Fight with the Past
Episode 25: Tomoki's Lonely Battle - Asuramon's Trap
Episode 26: Ranamon's Tenacity! Female Digimon Personal Combat
Episode 27: Double Spirt Miracle! Beowulfmon is born!
Episode 28: Takuya's Fusion Evolution - Ardhamon's Explosive Attack
Episode 29: Escape! Phantasmagoric Sefirotmon
Episode 30: Soaring! Warrior of Darkness Velgmon
Episode 31: Sleeping in Darkness - the Graveyard of Trailmon
Episode 32: The Past Revealed! Duskmon's Secret
Episode 33: The New Warriors of Darkness! Lowemon and KaiserLeomon
Episode 34: Decisive Battle! Rose of Venus - Ophanimon Rescue Plan
Episode 35: Turn the Spirts Into One! Takuya and Kouji's Ultimate Evolution
Episode 36: The Flight toward Victory! Confrontation at Cherubimon's Castle
Episode 37: Decisive Battle! As long as there is Life - Get Back the Digital World
Episode 38: The Endless Death Match! Prelude of Lucemon's Revival/Resurrection
Episode 39: This is the Digital World? Escape from the Moon!
Episode 40: Chosen Ones? The Children who Control Angemon!
Episode 41: Don't Let Them Scan! The Beanstalk of Friendship
Episode 42: Protect the Digieggs! The Miracle of Disappearing Life
Episode 43: Annihilation of the Hometown! Messenger of Hell SkullSatamon
Episode 44: To Protect Gotsumon's Village - Kouji Fights Hard
Episode 45: The Data Operation! Defend Akiba Market
Episode 46: Annihilation of the Digital World!? Lucemon's Rule of Darkness
Episode 47: The Royal Knights Scatter and...!!
Episode 48: Turn Light and Darkness into One! Kouichi's Last Wish
Episode 49: Fight, Susanoomon - Lucemon Reaches the Human World
Episode 50: Go Beyond Time! The Beginning of a New Legend